CampCheck with organizer
Lakefront Dugout · Kenosha · Baseball
- Who
- Ages 8–18 (Elementary, Middle school, High school)
- When
- Tue, Dec 1, 2026 – Tue, Dec 22, 2026
- Cost
- $125 for 4 weeks; non-refundable, no prorations, no makeup days
- Where
- Lakefront Dugout
Last checked Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · source
CampCheck with organizer
Lakefront Dugout · Kenosha · Baseball
- Who
- Ages 8–18 (Elementary, Middle school, High school)
- When
- Tue, Dec 1, 2026 – Tue, Dec 22, 2026
- Cost
- $200 for 4 weeks; non-refundable, no prorations, no makeup days
- Where
- Lakefront Dugout
Last checked Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · source
CampCheck with organizer
Boundless Adventures (Kenosha park) · Bristol · Climbing
- Who
- Eligibility not stated — check with organizer (Elementary, Middle school)
- When
- Mon, Jun 21, 2027 – Fri, Jul 30, 2027
- Cost
- $650 per week, includes two t-shirts. Week 1 only: late pickup to 4 pm for $30/day
- Where
- Boundless Adventures
Last checked Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · source
CampCheck with organizer
Carthage College Athletics (Firebirds) · Kenosha · Tennis
- Who
- Ages 10–17 (Elementary, Middle school, High school)
- When
- Sun, Jul 11, 2027 – Fri, Jul 30, 2027 · times not announced
- Cost
- $1,399 per 6-day overnight session; optional $100 cancellation protection
- Where
- Smeds Tennis Center, Carthage College
Last checked Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · source
CampCheck with organizer
Boundless Adventures (Kenosha park) · Bristol · Climbing
- Who
- Eligibility not stated — check with organizer (Elementary, Middle school)
- When
- Mon, Jul 19, 2027 – Fri, Aug 6, 2027
- Cost
- $400 per week
- Where
- Boundless Adventures
Last checked Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · source
CampRegistration not announced
Boys & Girls Club of Kenosha · Kenosha · Baseball, Softball
- Who
- Ages 7–14 (Elementary, Middle school)
- When
- Dates not announced
- Cost
- Price not announced
- Where
- Kenosha
Last checked Sun, Nov 1, 2026 · source
CampRegistration not announced
Kenosha County Golf (Petrifying Springs & Brighton Dale Links) · Brighton · Golf
- Who
- Eligibility not stated — check with organizer (Elementary, Middle school, High school)
- When
- Dates not announced
- Cost
- Price not announced
- Where
- Brighton Dale Links
Last checked Sun, Nov 1, 2026 · source
CampRegistration not announced
Kenosha Community Sailing Center · Kenosha · Sailing
- Who
- grade 3 – grade 5 (Elementary)
- When
- Dates not announced
- Cost
- Price not announced
- Where
- KCSC at Great Lakes Yacht Sales
Last checked Sun, Nov 1, 2026 · source
CampRegistration not announced
Kenosha Kingfish · Kenosha · Baseball
- Who
- Ages 6–14 (Elementary, Middle school)
- When
- Dates not announced
- Cost
- Price not announced
- Where
- Simmons Field
Last checked Sun, Nov 1, 2026 · source
CampRegistration not announced
Carthage College Athletics (Firebirds) · Kenosha · Swimming
- Who
- Eligibility not stated — check with organizer (Middle school, High school)
- When
- Dates not announced
- Cost
- Price not announced
- Where
- Carthage College pool and residence halls
Last checked Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · source
CampRegistration not announced
Kenosha Community Sailing Center · Kenosha · Sailing
- Who
- grade 6 – grade 12 (Middle school, High school)
- When
- Dates not announced
- Cost
- Price not announced
- Where
- KCSC at Southport Marina, C Dock
Last checked Sun, Nov 1, 2026 · source