Equestrian in Kenosha County
Verified equestrian programs with ages, dates, costs, and official signup links.
By town: Salem Lakes (4) · Bristol (1) · Paris (1)
ClassCheck with organizer
Diettrich Farm · Salem Lakes · Equestrian
- Who
- Ages 5–12 (Elementary, Middle school)
- When
- Sat, Sep 12, 2026 – Sat, Dec 5, 2026
- Cost
- $800 for 11 weeks
- Where
- Diettrich Farm
Last checked Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · source
CampCheck with organizer
Diettrich Farm · Salem Lakes · Equestrian
- Who
- Ages 5–12 (Elementary, Middle school)
- When
- Fri, Nov 27, 2026 – Wed, Dec 23, 2026
- Cost
- Thanksgiving (2 days) $290; Saturday at the Farm $145; Winter Holiday (3 days) $435
- Where
- Diettrich Farm
Last checked Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · source
LessonsCheck with organizer
Midwest Therapeutic Riding Program · Paris · Adaptive Sports, Equestrian
- Who
- Ages 3–18 (Preschool, Elementary, Middle school, High school)
- When
- Ongoing, ask for class times
- Cost
- Price: check with organizer
- Where
- Midwest Therapeutic Riding Program
Last checked Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · source
LessonsCheck with organizer
Diettrich Farm · Salem Lakes · Equestrian
- Who
- Eligibility not stated — check with organizer (Preschool, Elementary, Middle school, High school, Adult)
- When
- Ongoing, ask for class times
- Cost
- Group 60 min $85 (11 for $850); Introductory Ride 90 min $140; Trail Class $150; Private 60 min $95, 90 min $140; Lynn Diettrich Signature 60 min $105, 90 min $150; 11-lesson private packages 10% off
- Where
- Diettrich Farm
Last checked Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · source
LessonsCheck with organizer
Showtime Farms · Salem Lakes · Equestrian
- Who
- Ages 4+ (Preschool, Elementary, Middle school, High school, Adult)
- When
- Ongoing, ask for class times
- Cost
- Introductory 30-minute private ride $35 (normally $70); 30-minute private $70; 4 for $260; 8 for $520. Group lesson prices not read. Credit/debit cards add 3%.
- Where
- Showtime Farms
Last checked Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · source
LessonsCheck with organizer
KME Equestrian · Bristol · Equestrian
- Who
- Eligibility not stated — check with organizer (Elementary, Middle school, High school, Adult)
- When
- Ongoing, ask for class times
- Cost
- 2026 menu: school-horse lessons from $30 (15 min and up); own-horse lessons $140 (30 min and up); group pattern classes $30/hour; free 30-minute Meet & Greet
- Where
- Two Colts Ranch
Last checked Tue, Nov 3, 2026 · source