Tennis in Kenosha
Tennis programs that meet in Kenosha, with ages, dates, costs, and official signup links.
All tennis in Kenosha County · Everything in Kenosha · First-season gear list
CampCheck with organizer
Carthage College Athletics (Firebirds) · Kenosha · Tennis
- Who
- Ages 10–17 (Elementary, Middle school, High school)
- When
- Sun, Jul 11, 2027 – Fri, Jul 30, 2027 · times not announced
- Cost
- $1,399 per 6-day overnight session; optional $100 cancellation protection
- Where
- Smeds Tennis Center, Carthage College
Last checked Mon, Nov 2, 2026 · source
ClassCheck with organizer
LifeSport Tennis Club - Kenosha · Kenosha · Tennis
- Who
- Eligibility not stated — check with organizer (Middle school, High school)
- When
- Ongoing, ask for class times
- Cost
- Price unknown
- Where
- LifeSport Tennis Club - Kenosha
Last checked Sun, Nov 1, 2026 · source
ClassCheck with organizer
LifeSport Tennis Club - Kenosha · Kenosha · Tennis
- Who
- Up to age 13 (Elementary, Middle school)
- When
- Ongoing, ask for class times
- Cost
- Price unknown
- Where
- LifeSport Tennis Club - Kenosha
Last checked Sun, Nov 1, 2026 · source
ClassCheck with organizer
LifeSport Tennis Club - Kenosha · Kenosha · Tennis
- Who
- Up to age 9 (Elementary)
- When
- Ongoing, ask for class times
- Cost
- Price unknown
- Where
- LifeSport Tennis Club - Kenosha
Last checked Sun, Nov 1, 2026 · source
ClassCheck with organizer
LifeSport Tennis Club - Kenosha · Kenosha · Tennis
- Who
- Up to age 6 (Preschool, Elementary)
- When
- Ongoing, ask for class times
- Cost
- Price unknown
- Where
- LifeSport Tennis Club - Kenosha
Last checked Sun, Nov 1, 2026 · source
ClassCheck with organizer
LifeSport Tennis Club - Kenosha · Kenosha · Tennis
- Who
- Eligibility not stated — check with organizer (Middle school, High school)
- When
- Ongoing, ask for class times
- Cost
- Price unknown
- Where
- LifeSport Tennis Club - Kenosha
Last checked Sun, Nov 1, 2026 · source